Archive for April 2007

Firefox code review update

Effective immediately, there are a number of changes in the Firefox review process. Most notably, there are a lot more reviewers who can share the load, including Seth Spitzer who is now a module peer. Dietrich Ayala, Simon B├╝nzli, Tony Chang, Myk Melez, Robert Sayre, Benjamin Smedberg, and Robert Strong are now officially appropriate reviewers […]